Select Page

Contact Us

Administrative Services
Hours: 7:45 a.m.-4:30 p.m.
Location: Dempsey 236
Phone: (920) 424-3990
Fax: (920) 424-2240

Contact Us


Administrative Services Staff Directory

James Fletcher

Vice Chancellor

Administrative Services

(920) 424-3030
fletcher@uwosh.edu

Malissa Bonlender

Executive Assistant

Administrative Services

(920) 424-3030
bonlende@uwosh.edu

NamePositionEmail Phone
Malissa BonlenderExecutive Assistant bonlend@uwosh.edu(920) 424-3030
Jennifer BorgmannBudget Plannerborgmanj@uwosh.edu(920) 424-3219
Michelle HighleyAccounts Payable/Travelaptravel@uwosh.edu(920) 424-0837
Brian KlingerPurchasing Managerklingerb@uwosh.edu(920) 424-0317
Lynn KrihaAssociate Budget Planner kriha@uwosh.edu(920) 424-1336
Gail LarsonStudent Accountslarsong@uwosh.edu(920) 424-1334
Mai LeeGeneral Accounting leemai@uwosh.edu(920) 424-2449
Debbie MatulleInterim Controllermatulle@uwosh.edu(920) 424-3318
Donna MaukCashiermaukd@uwosh.edu(920) 424-1338
Angie MetkeAssociate Budget Planner metkea@uwosh.edu(920) 424-1325
Shari MitchellStudent Accountsmitches@uwosh.edu(920) 424-1332
Nicole Richter-SmithAccounts Payablerichtern@uwosh.edu(920) 424-1309
Doug SalmonAssociate Budget Planner salmond@uwosh.edu(920)424-3426
Christopher SchultzPurchasing Agent schultcw@uwosh.edu(920) 424-0405
Barb SitterSupport Staffsitter@uwosh.edu(920) 424-1339
Rachael SitzbergerStudent Loans and Collection Coordinator sitzberr@uwosh.edu(920) 424-1336
Lisa Sullivansullivanl@uwosh.edu(920) 424-2174
Dan VandenbergAdministrative Computingvandberg@uwosh.edu(920) 424-3002
Jean WolfgangBursarwolfganj@uwosh.edu (920) 424-1442
Lori WormInterim Vice Chancellorworm@uwosh.edu(920) 424-3030