Select Page

Contact Us

Administrative Services
Hours: 7:45 a.m.-4:30 p.m.
Location: Dempsey 236
Phone: (920) 424-3990
Fax: (920) 424-2240

Contact Us


Administrative Services Staff Directory

Lori M. Worm

Interim Vice Chancellor

Administrative Services

(920) 424-3030
worm@uwosh.edu

Malissa Bonlender

Executive Assistant

Administrative Services

(920) 424-3030
bonlende@uwosh.edu

Barb Sitter

Administrative Services

(920) 424-1339

sitter@uwosh.edu

Lisa Sullivan

Administrative Services

(920) 424-0946
sullivanl@uwosh.edu

NamePositionEmail Phone
Malissa BonlenderExecutive Assistant bonlend@uwosh.edu(920) 424-3030
Jennifer BorgmannBudget Plannerborgmanj@uwosh.edu(920) 424-3219
Michelle HighleyAccounts Payable/Travelaptravel@uwosh.edu(920) 424-0837
Becky KissingerDivision Business Analysiskissinge@uwosh.edu(920) 424-0985
Brian KlingerPurchasing Managerklingerb@uwosh.edu(920) 424-0317
Lynn KrihaAssociate Budget Planner kriha@uwosh.edu(920) 424-1336
Gail LarsonStudent Accountslarsong@uwosh.edu(920) 424-1334
Mai LeeP-card Administrator leemai@uwosh.edu(920) 424-2449
Debbie MatulleInterim Controllermatulle@uwosh.edu(920) 424-3318
Donna MaukCashiermaukd@uwosh.edu(920) 424-1338
Angie MetkeAssociate Budget Planner metkea@uwosh.edu(920) 424-1325
Shari MitchellStudent Accountsmitches@uwosh.edu(920) 424-1332
Aimee NiendorfREI Managerniendora@uwosh.edu(920) 424-0750
Nicole Richter-SmithAccounts Payablerichtern@uwosh.edu(920) 424-1309
Raazia RiffatDivision Business Analysisriffatr@uwosh.edu(920) 424-0717
Doug SalmonAssociate Budget Planner salmond@uwosh.edu(920)424-3426
Barb SitterSupport Staffsitter@uwosh.edu(920) 424-1339
Lisa SullivanBursar Generalistsullivanl@uwosh.edu(920) 424-2174
Dan VandenbergAdministrative Computingvandberg@uwosh.edu(920) 424-3002
Lori WormInterim Vice Chancellorworm@uwosh.edu(920) 424-3030